Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Tassilo Lechner
Pfarrer-Kißlinger-Straße 39

85293 Pischelsdorf

Mobil: 0176 - 55157081

E-Mail: tassi.retzlaff@web.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jenny Lechner

Pfarrer-Kißlinger-Straße 39

85293 Pischelsdorf

Telefon: 08137 - 2493

E-Mail: Jenny.Lechner@web.de

Schatzmeister

Johann Bayer

Scheyerer Straße 6

85293 Langwaid

Telefon: 08137 - 1499

E-Mail: johann.bayer@vr-web.de

Schriftführer

Julia Liebl

Scheyerer Straße 6

85293 Langwaid

Elternsprecher

Jeanette Möller

Georg Grahammer Str. 21
85293 Pischelsdorf

Telefon: 08137/996929
Handy:   0170/9351625
E-Mail: Jenny@ilmgau.de

Notenwart

Bianca Lechner

Pfarrer-Kißlinger-Straße 39

85293 Pischelsdorf

Telefon: 08137 - 2493

E-Mail: Bianca.Lechner@gmx.de

Organisationsamt

Janina Egger

Kapellensprecher

Sonja Neufeld

Stellvertretender Kapellensprecher

Katharina Lachner

E-Mail: katharina.lachner@hotmail.de

Stellvertretender Schatzmeister

Erwin Renauer

Ludwig-Ganghofer-Straße 5

85293 Reichertshausen

Telefon: 08441 - 783140

Mobil: 0172 - 8583437

E-Mail: erwin.renauer@t-online.de

Stellvertretender Schriftführer

Rosemarie Wärmann

Hohenbuch 4

85307 Paunzhausen

Telefon: 0163 - 6217996

E-Mail: rosemarie.waermann@yahoo.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Günther Engert

Oberhausener Straße 26

85293 Oberpaindorf

Telefon: 08137 - 3847

Mobil: 0176 - 56588150

E-Mail: engert.guenther@web.de

Trachtenwart

Erika Gassmann

Sonnenweg 12

85293 Reichertshausen

Telefon: 08441 - 71132